NAV JEEWAN ADARSH PUBLIC SR. SEC. SCHOOL Gautam Puri Delhi-53

List of the P.T.A. Members

s.no.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Anju Bansal	President (Principal)
2	Sh. Nirankar Parkash	Vice President (V.P.)
3	Sh. M.H. Zaidi	Vice president (Parent)
4	Sh. Deepak Kumar	Secretary (Parent)
5	Smt. Sudha Sharma	Treasurer (Teacher)
6	Sh. Alok Jain	Member (Teacher)
7	Smt Krishna Sharma	Member (Teacher)
8	Sh Mohan	Member (Parent)
9	Sh. Rahul Sharma	Member (Parent)
10	Smt. Jamal Anjum	Member (parent)

Sulla Manager Nav Jeevan Adarsh Public Sr. Sec. School Gautampuri. Delhi-110053

213

Principal Nav Jeevan Adarsh Public Sr. Sec. School Gautampuri, Delhi-110053